Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 27
Rising 7th Grade Parent Meeting
-
Virtual
Wed, Apr 28
7th Grade Community Action Day
-
Spangler Main Court
MS Faculty Meeting
-
Fri, Apr 30
May Day Assembly
-
Virtual
Reunion 2021
Reunion 2021
May Day Lunch
-
Turf Field
Sat, May 1
Senior Casino Royale Evening
-
Spangler Upper Outdoor Plaza
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
College Funding Coach Program
-
Virtual
Tue, May 4
Rising Grade 4 Parent Coffee
-
Virtual
Wed, May 5
LS New Parent Orientation
-
Virtual
7th Grade Student Activities
-
Spangler Main Court
8th Grade Community Action Day
-
IS Commons
Thu, May 6
New MS Parent Coffee
-
Virtual
Fri, May 7
LS Sharing Assembly
-
Virtual
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
LS Parent Rep Meeting
-
Virtual
Tue, May 11
FAPS Meeting
Virtual
Thu, May 13
Rising Grade 6 Parent Coffee + BBS
-
Virtual
Fri, May 14
US Spring Play
EPAC 201 Langstaff Auditorium
Sat, May 15
Subscribe to Alerts US Spring Play
EPAC 201 Langstaff Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts US Spring Play
EPAC 201 Langstaff Auditorium

Calendars

Calendar Filter

I-Cal Feeds

1. To set up an i-cal feed for your personal calendar, click on the i-cal feed 

2. Select the calendar you want to feed into your calendar.

3. We suggest that you do not use the athletic feed as you will get all games for every sport. To get an ical feed for a specific team, log into the Parent Portal, click on the Calendar link, and select the team you want to subscribe.