Calendar

September 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
First US Parent Rep Meeting
-
Virtual
Wed, Sep 2
Grade 9 Orientation
-
Virtual
Grade 9 Materials Pick-Up
-
Thu, Sep 3
Grade 10 Orientation
-
Virtual
Grade 10 Materials Pick-Up
-
7th Grade Student Orientation
-
Virtual
Fri, Sep 4
Grade 11 Orientation
-
Virtual
Grade 11 Materials Pick-Up
-
8th Grade Orientation
-
Virtual
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 10
PA Welcome Coffee
-
Virtual
Fri, Sep 11
Opening Assembly
-
Virtual
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
LS Parent Rep Meeting
-
Virtual
College Counseling Parent Forum
-
Virtual
Tue, Sep 15
FAPS Meeting
Virtual
College Counseling Parent Forum
-
Virtual
Wed, Sep 16
PA Meeting (Kickoff - Nuts & Bolts)
-
Virtual
Alumni Governing Council Meeting
-
Virtual
Thu, Sep 17
Gr 9 Parent/Admin Coffee
-
Virtual
Middle School Parents' Night
-
Virtual
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Gr. 8 Parent Coffee
-
Virtual
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Gr. 4 Parent Coffee
-
Virtual
IS Postcard Assembly - Students Only
-
Virtual
Thu, Sep 24
Gr 7 Parent Coffee
-
Virtual
Gr 11 Parent/Admin Coffee
-
Virtual
US Parents Night
-
Virtual
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts Grade 10 Orientation
-
EPAC 201 Langstaff Auditorium
Wed, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts Grade 9 Orientation
-
EPAC 201 Langstaff Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Grade 6 Parent Coffee
-
Virtual
Thu, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts Grade 11 Orientation
-
EPAC 201 Langstaff Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts LS Parents Night
-
Virtual
Fri, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts Grade 12 Orientation
-
EPAC 201 Langstaff Auditorium
Sat, Oct 3
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Portraits
-
US T221 Crossroads

Calendar Filter

Year-at-a-Glance Calendar

I-Cal Feeds

1. To set up an i-cal feed for your personal calendar, click on the i-cal feed 

2. Select the calendar you want to feed into your calendar.

3. We suggest that you do not use the athletic feed as you will get all games for every sport. To get an ical feed for a specific team, log into the Parent Portal, click on the Calendar link, and select the team you want to subscribe.