Potomac Coaches

Fall Sports

Sport Coach Telephone Email
Cross Country, Varsity Jason Dwyer 703-895-8606 jdwyer@potomacschool.org
Cross Country, Varsity Bridget Gagne   bgagne@potomacschool.org
Cross Country, IS Patricia Doss 703-873-6174 pdoss@potomacschool.org
Field Hockey, Varsity Nancy Smalley 703-242-2783 nsmalley@potomacschool.org
Field Hockey, JV Barb Mays 703-883-2246 bmays@potomacschool.org
Field Hockey, IS  TBD    
Football, Varsity Blake Henry 443-413-2245 bhenry@potomacschool.org
Football, JV Todd Deery 703-473-5691 tdeery12@gmail.com
Football, IS Heavyweight Rob Lee 571-238-1098 rlee@potomacschool.org
Football, IS Lightweight Glenn Adamec 703-749-2729 gadamec@potomacschool.org
Golf, Coed Varsity Mike Hutton 703-749-2730 mhutton@potomacschool.org
Lifetime Activities, IS Mike Hutton 703-559-9518 mhutton@potomacschool.org
Soccer, Boys Varsity Marcelo Valencia 703-309-5621 luis.valencia@fcps.edu
Soccer, Boys JV Julio Gonzalez 571-221-5943 juliocoach8@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys JV 2 Douglas Mogle 703-883-2223 dmogle@potomacschool.org
Soccer, Boys IS A Julio Gonzalez 571-221-5943 juliocoach8@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys IS B George Bitadze 202-427-2207 bitadze@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Varsity Ross McEwen 703-785-2433 rmcewen@potomacschool.org
Soccer, Girls JV Paul Brillant 703-939-0533 coach.brillant@outlook.com
Soccer, Girls IS A Jose Venegas 703-856-4716 joseluisvenegas@aol.com
Soccer, Girls IS B Sharyn Stein 703-873-6127 sstein@potomacschoool.org
Tennis, Girls Varsity Marty Hublitz 703-408-6773 mhublitz@sportandhealth.com
Tennis, Girls JV Debbie LeHardy 703-598-8766 debbie.lehardy@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls IS A Loretta Sevier 703-749-2722 lsevier@potomacschool.org
Tennis, Girls IS B Joe Jozefezyk 571-278-2280 jozefj@verizon.net
Volleyball, Girls Varsity Meaghan Caruso 703-720-4815 mcaruso@potomacschool.org
Volleyball, Girls JV Sarah Gardner 703-873-6106 sgardner@potomacschool.org
Volleyball, Girls IS A Carol Hilderbrand 703-749-6343 childerbrand@potomacschool.org
Volleyball, Girls IS B Don Shipp   dshipp@potomacschool.org

Winter Sports

Sport Coach Telephone Email
Basketball, Boys Varsity Levi Franklin 301-442-5155 coachlevifranklin@live.com
Basketball, Boys JV Robert Clark 202-316-7456 clark.robert27@yahoo.com
Basketball, Boys IS A Rob Lee 571-238-1098 rlee@potomacschool.org
Basketball, Boys IS B David Grant   dgrant@potomacschool.org
Basketball, Girls Varsity Mike Hutton 703-559-9518 mhutton@potomacschool.org
Basketball, Girls JV Barb Mays   bmays@potomacschool.org
Basketball, Girls IS A Mike Hutton 703-559-9518 mhutton@potomacschool.org
Basketball, Girls IS B Maggie Vaughan   Maggievaughan24@gmail.com
Squash, Boys Varsity Karan Malik   kmalik@squashonfire.com
Squash, Boys JV Karan Malik   kmalik@squashonfire.com
Squash, Coed IS A Karan Malik   kmalik@squashonfire.com
Squash, Coed IS B Anne Monahan   amonahan@potomacschool.org
Squash, Girls Varsity Carole Grunberg   carole.grunberg@gmail.com
Squash, Girls JV Steve Hufford 202-309-1778 racquetswinger@gmail.com
Swimming, Coed Varsity Matt Norman 703-598-8593 normanswim@gmail.com
Indoor Track & Field, Coed Varsity Linda Cherry 703-873-6141 kagneys@aol.com
Weights & Conditioning Glenn Adamec 703-749-2729 gadamec@potomacschool.org
Weights & Conditioning, IS Glenn Adamec 703-749-2729 gadamec@potomacschool.org
Wrestling, Varsity CJ Remmo   cremmo@potomacschool.org
Wrestling, IS CJ Remmo   cremmo@potomacschool.org

Spring Sports

Sport Coach Telephone Email
Baseball, Varsity Eric Crozier 614-327-4847 ecrozier@inthegapbaseball.com
Baseball, JV Mike Hyde 703-873-6112 mhyde@potomacschool.org
Baseball, IS A Glenn Adamec 703-749-2729 gadamec@potomacschool.org
Baseball, IS B Mike Hutton 703-559-9518 mhutton@potomacschool.org
Lacrosse, Boys Varsity Michael Via 757-672-0790 mvia@potomacschool.org
Lacrosse, Boys JV Sean Conroy 973-713-5469 sconroy@potomacschool.org
Lacrosse, Boys IS A Matt Marriott 202-536-9075 marriott@potomacschool.org
Lacrosse, Boys IS B Zach Barsness 703-405-2741 zach.barsness2@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Varsity Claire Berg 571-228-1795 cberg@potomacschool.org
Lacrosse, Girls JV Nancy Smalley 703-749-2734 nsmalley@potomacschool.org
Lacrosse, Girls IS A Claire Berg 571-228-1795 cberg@potomacschool.org
Lacrosse, Girls IS B Barb Mays 703-585-6302 bmays@potomacschool.org
Lifetime Activities, IS Carol Hilderbrand 703-749-6343 childerbrand@potomacschool.org
Softball, Varsity Wayne Loving 703-283-7911 jwloving@verizon.net
Softball, JV Mike Hutton 703-559-9518 mhutton@potomacschool.org
Softball, IS A Sharyn Stein 703-873-6127 sstein@potomacschool.org
Softball, IS B TBD    
Tennis, Boys Varsity Marty Hublitz 703-408-6773 mhublitz@sportandhealth.com
Tennis, Boys JV Darius Firouzgar 703-568-5307 Darius5307@yahoo.com
Tennis, Boys IS A Darius Firouzgar 703-568-5307 Darius5307@yahoo.com
Tennis, Boys IS B Loretta Sevier 703-749-2722 lsevier@potomacschool.org
Track & Field, Coed Varsity Jason Dwyer 703-895-8606 jdwyer@potomacschool.org
Track & Field, Coed IS TBD    

Contact Us

Erica Woda
Athletic Director
703-749-6372

Nancy Smalley
Assistant Athletic Director
703-749-2734

CJ Remmo
Assistant Athletic Director
703-873-5575

Carol Hilderbrand
Director of Physical Education
703-749-6343

Precious Barnes
Athletic Trainer
703-873-5541

Erin Mulligan
Assistant Athletic Trainer and Physical Education Teacher
703-749-6302

Hailey Smith
Athletics and Admission Fellow
703-720-4807

Fax Number
703-356-2793