An independent K-12 school on a beautiful wooded campus, 3 miles from Washington, DC

Potomac Coaches

Fall Sports

Sport Coach Telephone Email
Cross Country, Varsity Jason Dwyer 703-895-8606 jdwyer@potomacschool.org
Cross Country, Varsity Bridget Gagne 207-329-4592 bgagne@potomacschool.org
Cross Country, IS Patricia Doss 703-873-6174 pdoss@potomacschool.org
Field Hockey, Varsity Nancy Smalley 703-242-2783 nsmalley@potomacschool.org
Field Hockey, JV Barb Mays 703-883-2246 bmays@potomacschool.org
Field Hockey, IS  Barb Mays 703-883-2246 bmays@potomacschool.org
Football, Varsity CJ Remmo 703-873-5575 cremmo@potomacschool.org
Football, JV Dan Wolff 703-883-2238 dwolff@potomacschool.org
Football, IS Heavyweight Luke Hernandez 302-354-6485 lhernandez@potomacschool.org
Football, IS Lightweight Glenn Adamec 703-749-2729 gadamec@potomacschool.org
Golf, Coed Varsity Mike Hutton 703-749-2730 mhutton@potomacschool.org
Soccer, Boys Varsity Marcelo Valencia 703-309-5621 mvalencia@potomacschool.org
Soccer, Boys JV Julio Gonzalez 571-221-5943 jgonzalez@potomacschool.org
Soccer, Boys IS A Julio Gonzalez 571-221-5943 jgonzalez@potomacschool.org
Soccer, Boys IS B Inty Arteaga   iarteaga@potomacschool.org
Soccer, Girls Varsity Ross McEwen 703-785-2433 rmcewen@potomacschool.org
Soccer, Girls JV Gino Leon   gino11359@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls IS A Jose Venegas 703-856-4716 joseluisvenegas@aol.com
Soccer, Girls IS B Sharyn Stein 703-873-6127 sstein@potomacschoool.org
Tennis, Girls Varsity Rob Lee 703-749-6372 rlee@potomacschool.org
Tennis, Girls JV Debbie LeHardy 703-598-8766 dlehardy@potomacschool.org
Tennis, Girls IS A Loretta Sevier 703-749-2722 lsevier@potomacschool.org
Tennis, Girls IS B Joe Jozefezyk 571-278-2280 jozefj@verizon.net
Volleyball, Girls Varsity Enzo Lulushi   elulushi@potomacschool.org
Volleyball, Girls JV Erin Napoleon   napoleon@potomacschool.org
Volleyball, Girls IS A Carol Hilderbrand 703-749-6343 childerbrand@potomacschool.org
Volleyball, Girls IS B Don Shipp 571-436-7106 dshipp@potomacschool.org

Winter Sports

Sport Coach Telephone Email
Basketball, Boys Varsity Levi Franklin 301-442-5155 clfranklin@potomacschool.org
Basketball, Boys JV Calvin Mainor   cmainor@potomacschool.org
Basketball, Boys IS A Rob Lee 571-238-1098 rlee@potomacschool.org
Basketball, Boys IS B David Grant 703-868-3703 dgrant@potomacschool.org
Basketball, Girls Varsity Mike Hutton 703-559-9518 mhutton@potomacschool.org
Basketball, Girls JV Barb Mays 703-868-3703 bmays@potomacschool.org
Basketball, Girls IS A Mike Hutton 703-559-9518 mhutton@potomacschool.org
Basketball, Girls IS B Maggie Vaughan 703-582-6822 mvaughan@potomacschool.org
Squash, Boys Varsity Karan Malik 60-712-8981 kmalik@potomacschool.org
Squash, Boys JV Steve Hufford 202-309-1778 shufford@potomacschool.org
Squash, Coed IS A Karan Malik 60-712-8981 kmalik@potomacschool.org
Squash, Coed IS B Anne Monahan 703-984-9971 amonahan@potomacschool.org
Squash, Girls Varsity Carole Grunberg   carole.grunberg@gmail.com
Squash, Girls JV Steve Hufford 202-309-1778 racquetswinger@gmail.com
Swimming, Coed Varsity Hannah Ferrin   hannahferrin13@gmail.com
Indoor Track & Field, Coed Varsity Linda Cherry 703-873-6141 lcherry@potomacschool.org
Weights & Conditioning Glenn Adamec 703-749-2729 gadamec@potomacschool.org
Weights & Conditioning, IS Glenn Adamec 703-749-2729 gadamec@potomacschool.org
Wrestling, Varsity CJ Remmo 703-873-5575 cremmo@potomacschool.org
Wrestling, IS Luke Hernandez 302-354-6485 lhernandez@potomacschool.org

Spring Sports

Sport Coach Telephone Email
Baseball, Varsity Eric Crozier 614-327-4847 ecrozier@potomacschool.org
Baseball, JV Mike Hyde 703-873-6112 mhyde@potomacschool.org
Baseball, IS A Glenn Adamec 703-749-2729 gadamec@potomacschool.org
Baseball, IS B Mike Hutton 703-559-9518 mhutton@potomacschool.org
Lacrosse, Boys Varsity Matt Marriott 202-536-9075 mmarriott@potomacschool.org
Lacrosse, Boys JV Sean Conroy 973-713-5469 sconroy@potomacschool.org
Lacrosse, Boys IS A Matt Marriott 202-536-9075 marriott@potomacschool.org
Lacrosse, Boys IS B Ricardo Vargas 703-869-5233 ricardovargas1019@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Varsity Claire Berg 571-228-1795 cberg@potomacschool.org
Lacrosse, Girls JV Nancy Smalley 703-749-2734 nsmalley@potomacschool.org
Lacrosse, Girls IS A Maggie Vaughan 703-582-6822 mvaughan@potomacschool.org
Lacrosse, Girls IS B Barb Mays 703-585-6302 bmays@potomacschool.org
Softball, Varsity Wayne Loving 703-283-7911 wloving@potomacschool.org
Softball, JV Mike Hutton 703-559-9518 mhutton@potomacschool.org
Softball, IS A Sharyn Stein 703-873-6127 sstein@potomacschool.org
Softball, IS B Don Shipp 571-436-7106 dshipp@potomacschool.org
Tennis, Boys Varsity Marty Hublitz 703-408-6773 mhublitz@sportandhealth.com
Tennis, Boys JV Darius Firouzgar 703-568-5307 dfirouzgar@potomacschool.org
Tennis, Boys IS A Darius Firouzgar 703-568-5307 dfirouzgar@potomacschool.org
Tennis, Boys IS B Loretta Sevier 703-749-2722 lsevier@potomacschool.org
Track & Field, Coed Varsity Jason Dwyer 703-895-8606 jdwyer@potomacschool.org
Track & Field, Coed IS Jesse Edwards 215-802-5015 jedwards@potomacschool.org

Contact Us

Erica Woda
Athletic Director
703-749-6372

Nancy Smalley
Assistant Athletic Director
703-749-2734

Rob Lee
Assistant Athletic Director
703-873-5575

Carol Hilderbrand
Director of Physical Education
703-749-6343

Precious Barnes
Athletic Trainer
703-873-5541

Erin Mulligan
Assistant Athletic Trainer and Physical Education Teacher
703-749-6302

Hailey Smith
Athletics and Admission Fellow
703-720-4807

Fax Number
703-356-2793