Class Reunion Chairs

REUNION 2018 April 27 & 28


All alumni are invited to Reunion 2018 to help celebrate the classes ending in ’3 and ‘8. We need your help. Please volunteer to be Class Reunion Chair. Contact Laura Miller today. It is fun, easy and a great way to get connected.

Reunion 2018 Committee Chair

Cate Rooney ‘08 & Michelle O’Hara Levin ‘93

Committee Members

Steve Shashy ‘04, Brian Pence ‘95, Caroline Dalton ‘03, Chris McNerney ’04

Class Reunion Chairs

2013 5th Soraya Batmanghelidj & Jeffrey Billingslea
2008 10th Jeanne Moran & Cate Rooney
2003 15th Caroline Dalton, Elizabeth Fabiani Rooney & Andrew Warin
1998 20th Jocelyn Kelly
1993 25th Michelle O'Hara Levin & Erin Cleary Murtagh
1983 35th Ginna Young Newton
1978 40th Lola Singletary
1973 45th OPEN
1968 50th Adelaide Anderson, Kim Bennett, Kate Holmes Caldwell, Kim Holdsworth & Peggy Gill Schaake