Career Day 2020

Friday, March 6, 2020

US Crossroads

Keynote Speaker

Anne Benveniste ‘03  The Fast Forward Group, Director of Marketing; The Career Studio, Founder/Career Coach 

Anne Benveniste ’03 is passionate about making it easier to build a successful career you love. Anne built her career in marketing and advertising in New York and London. She’s worked in beauty, in sports, in big brand advertising, and at early stage hardware startups. Today she has her own career coaching business, The Career Studio, and also runs marketing for The Fast Forward Group - a company that helps leaders build stronger teams and happier cultures at places like Facebook, Google, and JP Morgan Chase. In her keynote, she’ll share actionable insights you can use throughout your life to help you build a successful career you love.

Anne received her BA in International Relations and French from the University of Pennsylvania and her MBA from INSEAD - in France and Singapore. She is also an ICF certified Coach from the Co-Active Training Institute.

Click here to listen to the keynote speech.



7:45 - 8:10 am
Continental Breakfast

8:10 - 8:30 am
Keynote Speaker

8:40 - 9:10 am
Panel Session 1

9:10 - 9:20 am

9:20 - 9:50 am
Panel Session 2

9:55 - 10:15 am

Upper School Student Networking Committee

Julian Agolini
Anais Becker
Courtney Brandt
Kevin Chumpitaz
Bliss Davis
Nikki Debayo-Doherty
Will Devereaux
Miira Efrem
Morgan Exley
Sebastian Harvey
John Hong
Jun-Young Hong
Narayan Kini
Sophie Leyva
Jamie Li
Lysander Miliaras
Katherine Pommerening
Erin Margaret Regan
Annika Richardson
Rebecca Shiff
Megan Wenig
Tess Wisor
Isabel Zhang
Louis Zhang

Alumni Governing Council Networking Committee

Reed Landry '99

Vice President
Rory Byrnes '01

Catherine Kahl Linskey '09


Jeffrey Billingslea '13
Stephanie Caggiano '11
Skip Calvert '01
Matt Carney '03
Jamie Davidow '13
Blair Farr '96
Claire Figel '13
Kevin Havermann '14
Pamela Kasenetz '99
Cameron Kahl '12
Candace Kent '04
Mark Kington '12
Chris McNerney ‘04
Scott Nelson '03
John Ohly '01
Savannah Peery '12
Stuart Price '09
Bailey Ramsey ‘10
Scott Richardson '03
Philip Saba '13
Andrew Serafin '92
Sarah Murphy Starr ‘99
Niya Watkins '11

Student Council Representatives:

Ethan Lee, 
Student Body Class President

Kat Plaza '20,
Senior Class President

Laura Miller, Director of Alumni Relations
Alex Thomas, Advancement Associate for Alumni Relations