Meet the Team

Whether you are an alumnus, parent, grandparent, alumni parent or friend, Potomac’s  Advancement team is here to serve you.

2018 advancement team

We are committed to our mission of establishing and fostering meaningful ties with you by providing timely communications and opportunities for involvement in the life of the School. Your suggestions, questions and feedback are always welcome. Please feel free to contact our office at (703) 749-6329 or advancement@potomacschool.org to share your comments with us.

With thanks,
Potomac's Advancement Team

Director of Advancement

Barbara Overstreet
(703) 749-6330
boverstreet@potomacschool.org

Director of Alumni Relations

Laura Miller
(703) 749-6356
lmiller@potomacschool.org

Director of
Annual Giving

Laura Bennett
(703) 873-5557
lbennett@potomacschool.org

Director of Campaigns and Major Gifts

Ted Lutkus
(703) 749-2723
tlutkus@potomacschool.org

Director of Advancement Events

Christine Sharkey
(703) 749-6362
csharkey@potomacschool.org

Development Services Manager

Christine Hauptman
(703) 749-6328
chauptman@potomacschool.org

Assistant Director of Fundraising and Constituent Relations

Alexis Ellis
(703) 749-6329
aellis@potomacschool.org

Advancement Associate for Alumni Relations

Alex Thomas
(703)873-6180
athomas@potomacschool.org

Constituent Relations and Stewardship Officer

Rob Lee
703-749-6372
rlee@potomacschool.org

Manager of Support Services

Susanne Roxbury
(703) 749-6321
sroxbury@potomacschool.org
   

Communications Team

Director of Communication

Shelley Dutton
(703) 873-5539
sdutton@potomacschool.org

Director of Web Services

Loretta Sevier
(703) 749-2722
lsevier@potomacschool.org

Communications Associate

Libby Addison
(703) 873-5556
laddison@potomacschool.org

COME MEET US!

If you live in town or know you will be in the area, please stop by the Potomac School Alumni Office located in the Flag Circle Building. We would love to show you around the campus and hear about what you have been up to. Call or email us today!